Worcestershire Chess League

Worcs CA About Worcs League About team KO competition Clubs

2018-19 Season Fixtures and match results

Last updated 5 September

Navigation on this page. Earliest matches at top
  Division 1 Division 2 KO Cup  

2018-19 Division 1 Table

Team Played Won Drawn Lost For Against Match
Points
Olton 1 1 0 0 4 2 2
Halesowen B 1 0 0 1 2 4 0
Halesowen A              
Malvern              
Kidderminster A              
Worcester              

Notes:

2018-19 Fixtures Division 1

2018-9 Date Division 1 Fixtures 2018Result
Tue 4 Sep Olton - Halesowen B 4 - 2
Wed 26 Sep Kidderminster A - Halesowen A  
Thu 27 Sep Olton - Worcester City  
Tue 9 Oct Halesowen A - Halesowen B  
Fri 12 Oct Malvern - Olton  
Tue 16 Oct Halesowen A - Malvern  
Thu 18 Oct Worcester City - Kidderminster A  
Tue 23 Oct Olton - Kidderminster A  
Tue 23 Oct Halesowen A - Worcester City  
Thu 1 Nov Worcester City - Halesowen B  
Fri 2 Nov Malvern - Kidderminster A  
Tue 20 Nov Halesowen B - Malvern  
Tue 27 Nov Olton - Halesowen A  
Wed 5 Dec Kidderminster A - Halesowen B  
Fri 7 Dec Malvern - Worcester City  
Christmas, New Year Division 1 Fixtures 2019  
Tue 8 Jan Olton - Malvern (at Greenlands)  
Fri 18 Jan Malvern - Halesowen B  
Wed 23 Jan Kidderminster A- Worcester City  
Tue 29 Jan Halesowen B - Halesowen A  
Thu 31 Jan Worcester City - Malvern  
Wed 6 Feb Kidderminster A - Olton  
Wed 20 Feb Kidderminster A - Malvern  
Thu 14 Feb Worcester City - Halesowen A  
Tue 26 Feb Halesowen B - Olton  
19-22 Apr Easter   
Fri 1 Mar Malvern - Halesowen A  
Tue 5 Mar Halesowen A - Olton  
Thu 7 Mar Halesowen B - Kidderminster A  
Tue 12 Mar Halesowen A - Kidderminster A  
Thu 21 Mar Worcester City - Olton  
Tue 26 Mar Halesowen B - Worcester City  

Jump back to Div 1 table. Notes:

 

Navigation on this page. Earliest matches at top
  Division 1 Division 2 KO Cup  

2018-19 Division 2 Table

Team Played Won Drawn Lost For Against Match
Points
Droitwich              
Greenlands              
Halesowen C              
Kidderminster B              
Stourbridge              

Jump down to Div 2 Fixtures list. Notes:

2018-19 Fixtures Division 2

2018-9 Date Division 2 Fixture Result
Wed 19 Sep Droitwich - Stourbridge  
Wed 10 Oct Droitwich - Halesowen C  
16 Oct Halesowen C - Kidderminster B  
Wed 31 Oct Kidderminster B - Droitwich  
13 Nov Greenlands - Kidderminster B  
15 Nov Halesowen C - Greenlands  
20 Nov Halesowen C - Stourbridge  
Wed 21 Nov Droitwich - Greenlands  
28 Nov Stourbridge - Kidderminster B  
9 Jan Kidderminster B - Greenlands  
Thu 17 Jan Halesowen C - Droitwich  
Wed 23 Jan Droitwich - Kidderminster B  
30 Jan Kidderminster B - Halesowen C  
5 Feb Greenlands - Halesowen C  
20 Feb Kidderminster B - Stourbridge  
27 Feb Stourbridge - Halesowen C  
Tue 5 Mar Greenlands - Droitwich  
Mon 1 Apr Stourbridge - Droitwich  
9 Apr Greenlands - Stourbridge  
17 Apr Stourbridge - Greenlands  

Jump back to Div 2 table. Notes:

 

2018-19 Fixtures Team Knock-out Competition

2018-9 Quarter finals 2018-9 Semi-finals 2018-9 Final

(H) - (A)

(H) - (A)

(H) - (A)

(H) - (A)

(H) - (A)

(H) - (A)

(H) - (A)

Jump back to Top. Notes: